Weather in Chandler (Updated 3 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    90.1 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    110 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    112 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    88 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chandler

      • 26 Jul, Tue 110 / 87 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 112 / 88 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 112 / 87 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 108 / 85 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 99 / 83 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 96 / 81 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 96 / 81 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 95 / 81 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 98 / 81 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu

    Comments