Weather in Chandler (Updated 1 Hour 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    52.0 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the WSW at 12.0 MPH Gusting to 17.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chandler

      • 21 Jan, Sat 58 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 62 / 48 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 56 / 39 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 60 / 39 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 62 / 40 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 64 / 41 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 65 / 43 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments