Weather in Chandler (Updated 6 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89.3 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    107 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    108 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chandler

      • 29 Jun, Thu 107 / 78 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 108 / 78 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 111 / 81 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 108 / 80 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 107 / 81 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 108 / 81 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 108 / 81 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 109 / 83 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 112 / 86 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments