Weather in Chandler (Updated 4 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    40.8 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chandler

      • 5 Dec, Mon 68 / 45 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 68 / 46 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 70 / 47 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 70 / 47 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 69 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 67 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 67 / 46 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments