Weather in Chandler (Updated 7 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    91.4 °F

    Humidity

    12%

    Wind : From the SSE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    99 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chandler

      • 31 May, Tue 96 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 99 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 102 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 106 / 75 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 111 / 78 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 113 / 79 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 114 / 78 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 110 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 107 / 72 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments